I’m back . . . and my head’s going to explode!

Posted: November 1, 2007 in Random
Tags: , , ,

head-exploding.jpgWell, it’s been too long.  My relationship with my cathartic little outlet here has been sketchy at best over the past week, but I think a lot of that can be attributed to both the fact that I have been away from home more in the past week than at home, and that I have been doing so much thinking lately that I haven’t had the time to think out loud here yet.  That’s all about to change!  By no means have I worked through all of my canundrums yet, but I think that I’ve processed them to the point where I’m ready to share them.  So over the next few days get ready to solve all the worlds – or at least my – problems.

I’ve known a few other blogs that like to do posts of multiple seemingly unconnected thoughts just to get off their virtual chest all the things that have built up, but I think I’d rather take the time over the next few days to get it all out there one post at a time.  So, I guess this post really isn’t worth a whole lot more than just a warning that you better be ready to do some reading and thinking over the next few days, but I hope you will walk through the mental journey with me and interact with the humble musings of this curious man.

Comments
  1. bradmoffatt says:

    I’m looking forward to your thoughts … like I always do!

    Like

Leave a Reply

