So, what say you?

Posted: April 4, 2008 in church, life, religion
Tags: , , ,

listening.jpgYa, I kind of ripped off Bill O’Reily’s tag line here, but really there’s not a lot of things in this world that are really original anyways.  We all get our thoughts from the compilations of what we’ver heard from other people.  With all that being said, I’m going to do something I’ve never done before: pre-release a sermon.  Never in my life have I ever let anyone see a sermon of mine before I’ve preached it – not even my wife – but with all the interest that has been shown over the past few days about the sermon I mentioned in my last post, I’ve decided that I will release it for public consumption and inspection before Sunday.  Feel free to read it, critique it, love it, hate it, steal it if you want to.  It’s out here now and free for the taking.  Let me know what you think.

lk24v13to35-draft.doc

Comments
  1. Just found your blog. Looks good.

    BA

    Like

  2. bradmoffatt says:

    I just sent you my thoughts to your hotmail account. Good job!

    Like

  3. benyamen says:

    Thanks for putting in all that time Brad, I appreciate it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

