I’m not quite dead yet

Posted: May 14, 2008 in life
Tags: , , ,

Ya, it’s been a long time since I posted anything here.  Ya, I have had a couple of thoughts lately that I’d like to share and likely will . . . eventually.  More than anything lately, I’ve just been feeling kind of generally apathetic towards any kind of social behavior.  Yes, blogging fits into social behavior in this introverts opinion.  This goes for facebook too.  If I haven’t been accepting invitations or responding to messages lately it’s not because I’m angry or don’t like you anymore, I just haven’t really cared enough to do much of anything socially lately.  I’m not dead yet, I just get this way sometimes.

 

Leave a Reply

